Choose a language:
Naxos Spoken Word Library  

Contact Us
For further information, and details on institutional licensing, please contact a Naxos representative in your country / territory:

AUSTRALIA: Andrew McKeich
Email: amckeich@savd.com.au


AUSTRIA: Gramola NML Team
Email: nml@gramola.at


BELGIUM: Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


BRAZIL: Cornelia Rosenthal / Bela Pulfer
Email: naxosbrasil@concerto.com.br


CANADA: Nick D'Angiolillo
Email: Nick@NaxosUSA.com


CZECH REPUBLIC: Tomas Beck
Email: classic@classic.cz


DENMARK: Anne Marqvardsen
Email: anne@naxos.dk


FINLAND: Jarkko Sallinen
Email: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi


FRANCE: Loïc Besson
Email: loic@outhere-music.com


GERMANY: René Zühlke
Email: rz@naxos.de


GREECE: Elsie Saratsie
Email: esaratsie@gmail.com


HONG KONG: Amanda Lai
Email: Amanda.Lai@Naxos.com


ICELAND: Stephan Jansson
Email: Stephan@Naxos.se


INDIA: Alan Perinchery
Email: glass.men2610@gmail.com


IRELAND: Iain Willis
Email: info@classical.ie


ITALY: Giona Saporiti
Email: ducale.promo@ducalemusic.it


JAPAN: Naxos Japan
Email: info@Naxos.jp


LUXEMBURG: Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


NETHERLANDS:Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


NEW ZEALAND: Paul Merton / Shelley Nugent
Email: paul@tritonmusic.co.nz / shelley@tritonav.co.nz


NORWAY: Gert Holmfred
Email: gert@naxos.no


POLAND: Janusz Florczak
Email: cmd@cmd.pl


PORTUGAL: Miguel Cruz / Nuno Rodrigues / Patrícia Mendes
Email: miguel@cnmusica.com /
nunorodrigues@cnmusica.com / patricia@cnmusica.com


SINGAPORE: Tricia Low
Email: tricia@drs.com.sg


SLOVAKIA: Jozef Krupa
Email: divyd@divyd.sk


SOUTH AFRICA : Charles Kühn
Email: charles@nextmusic.co.za


SOUTH KOREA: Chris Kim / Ellen Bae
Email: chris.kim@naxos.com / ellen.bae@naxos.com

URL: www.naxosspokenwordlibrary.com/Korea

SPAIN: Polo Digital Multimedia, S.L.
Email: Correo@PoloDigital.com

URL: www.naxosspokenwordlibrary.com/Spain

SWEDEN: Stephan Jansson
Email: Stephan@Naxos.se


TAIWAN: S. C. Chiang
Email: Groscctw@ms32.hinet.net


TURKEY: Kerim Selcuk
Email: kerim.selcuk@akmuzik.com.tr


UNITED KINGDOM: Christopher Allan
Email: callan@SelectMusic.co.uk


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA: Nick Floyd
Email: MusicLibrary@NaxosUSA.com
Telephone: 615.771.9393


OTHER COUNTRIES:
Same as Hong Kong

For technical questions, please contact:
USA: NMLHelp@Naxosusa.com
Tel: 1-877-629-6723, extension 3833

All countries except USA: Customer.Service@Naxos.com

 




Naxos Historical, Nostalgia, and Jazz Legends recordings are not available in the United States due to the uncertain legal situation regarding pre-1972 sound recordings.
Copyright © Naxos Digital Services US, Inc. All rights reserved.    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy